Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Mumbai (BOM) – Places to Eat

October 30, 2009

I’ve made a list of airports at the International terminal in Mumbai. I hope this is useful.

  1. Bombay Blue Bar
  2. KFC
  3. Pizza Hut
  4. Noodle
  5. Indian Paradise
  6. Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
  7. IIFA Buzz Cafe
  8. Celebrations
  9. US Pizza
2 Responses to “Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Mumbai (BOM) – Places to Eat”

  1. gaurav said

    was at the airport this week.. grabbed some exceptionally good pasta at the coffee bean and tea leaf.

    its the only place i eat at whilst at the airport. that cafe is just too blingy for me.

  2. adhish said

    Unfortunately the food is disapointing as well. I haven’t been back since. Noodle isn’t too bad and I’ve eaten there before. Celebrations in Chembur makes some pretty good biryani so maybe I’ll eat there next time I fly.

Leave a Reply

